Birzeit Society Chapter Contact Information

Southern California Chapter Ohio Chapter

Haitham Aranki
 
Haitham58@aol.com

Address: P.O. Box 1822, Norwalk, CA 90651

Maryland Ubaid: 
 
marylandubaid@gmail.com

Yousef Abeid
 
jabeid86@gmail.com

Northern California Chapter Washington D.C. Chapter

Nader Kury
Nkury@comcast.net

Husam Sayij
 2hjs@sbcglobal.net

Support Services: 

P.O. Box 20812
Castro Valley CA. 94546

Riham Daoud Saah
 Rdsaah@gmail.com

Dr. Yusif Farsakh
YSfarsakh1@verizon.net


Texas Chapter Florida Chapter

Majida Baba:  Majidababa@gmail.com

Charlie Sayage: Charliesayage@yahoo.com

Nadia Farah: NFarah1244@gmail.com

Vicky Kassis
vkassis@yahoo.com

Khaled Kassis
khaledkassis@yahoo.com

New York Chapter Mid West Chapter

Maha Odeh:  Mahaodeh123@yahoo.com

Kifah Asfour: KA4261@aol.com

George Khoury
khouryga@yahoo.com

 

Young Adults

Joey Abeid: Jabeid86@gmail.com


 

Copyright © 2018 Birzeit Society. All Rights Reserved. Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.




© Birzeit Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software